1202 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver

MLS®: R2698799

1
Beds
1
Baths
2023
Built
611
Living Area SqFt
289,008.50
Taxes
Open House: Wednesday 10th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 10th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 11th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 13th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 14th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 15th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 16th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 17th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 18th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 20th August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 22nd August: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Situated in Vancouver's historic Point Grey neighbourhood, The Conservatory by Polygon offers an unparalleled location in the award-winning Wesbrook Village. surrounded by green spaces, parks, shops and restaurants, this community is a stone's throw from some of the country's best education institutions at every level. This is a nurturing place that turns legends and scholars into neighbours. Relaxing cycling paths, state-of-the-art aquatic/ fitness centre and world-class museums are all nearby. Enjoy A/C, brand name appliances and a spa-inspired in-suite. There is even a concierge to take care of all the fine details. Sales office is located at 6080 Gray Avenue.
Mnt. fees: $363.89

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

Contact

Stella Carmona

Map