2
Beds
2
Baths
2019
Built
994
Living Area SqFt
1,821.00
Taxes
Open House: Sunday 19th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Monday 20th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Tuesday 21st September: 11:30-12:00pm, Wednesday 22nd September: 11:30-12:00pm, Thursday 23rd September: 11:30-12:00pm, Friday 24th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Saturday 25th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Monday 27th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Tuesday 28th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Wednesday 29th September: 11:30-12:00pm, Thursday 30th September: 11:30-12:00pm

Description

Welcome home at the heart of Kerrisdale. McKinnon is a 2 yo. air conditioned SMART HOME rarely on market 2 bed 2 bath home. World renowned Cressey’s kitchen w/top of line WOLF & SUB-ZERO appliances. Wide plank wood flooring & 9 foot ceiling. Lots of natural lights from wrap around floor to ceiling windows. Spa inspired main bath w/standing tub and a frameless shower. Real marble tiles everywhere inside the bathroom. Pamper with radiant heated bath floors. Full gym spincycle & treadmill, Yoga Studio & Social Lounge. Walk to everything, Save-On-Food, Point Grey, Prince of Wales and Maple Grove School nearby. Comes with 2 electric vehicle parking stalls & a huge ~80 sqft locker. East facing unit with unobstructed view of the Arbutus Greenway ahead https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=v9cxiLwGhzp
Mnt. fees: $552.00

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Club House Elevator Exercise Centre Storage Concierge

Contact

Stella Carmona

Map